About Us

Lifeline Albury Wodonga Board:

Janet ChapmanChair
Cathy O’Shannessy Deputy Chair
Ashley BoydTreasurer
Dean McPhersonMinute Taker
Anthony DunnMember
Joanna GoodwinMember
Tony BrandtMember
Neville HullMember

ERAC Australia T/A Lifeline Albury Wodonga Board comprise of 8 directors, and they meet monthly. They serve a 3 year term, and can be re elected for a further 3 year term only. The LLAW board is responsible for the Strategic planning of the organisation.

ERAC Australia T/A Lifeline Albury Wodonga.